Voices of Olchfa

      Voices of Olchfa is the school’s strategic advisory board. It brings together parents, pupils, teachers, support staff and governors to allow everyone to have a say in the major decisions affecting the school. Voices of Olchfa commissions surveys on different aspects of school life, considers the findings of reports and self-evaluations, and looks at anything which can help the school develop strategically for the good of the pupils. As well as the main advisory group, sub-committees look at ‘Behaviour and Ethos’, ‘Our Community’, ‘Our Environment’ and ‘Learning and Teaching’. 

      Pupil Champions are a big part of Voices of Olchfa. They are pupils who have been selected to represent the student voice in each Learning Area. They attend Learning Area meetings and reviews and take part in self-evaluation.

      Chair of the Committee  TBC
      Vice Chair TBC


      In This Section