Skip to content ↓

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

 

 

 

Mid term Holiday

 

 

Term

Term Begins

Begins

Ends

Term Ends

Autumn 2021

Thursday 2nd September

(INSET DAY)

Monday 25th October

Friday 29th October

Friday 17th December

Spring 2022

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 21st February

Friday 25th February

Friday 8th April

Summer 2022

Monday 25th April

(INSET DAY)

Monday 30th May

Friday 3rd June

Friday 22nd July

INSET DAYS 2021/2022

Please note, these dates are subject to change:

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 - INSET DAY 1
  • (Friday 3rd September 2021 - years 7 and 12 transition day)
  • Thursday 21st October 2021 - INSET DAY 2
  • Friday 22nd October 2021 - INSET DAY 3
  • Monday 1st November 2021 - INSET DAY 4
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 - INSET DAY 5 (Monday 3rd January Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 25th April 2022 - INSET DAY 6
BANK HOLIDAYS 2021/2022

Christmas Day -  Monday 27th December 2021

 Boxing Day -  Tuesday 28th December 2021

 New Year's Day - Monday 3rd January 2022

 Good Friday Bank Holiday - Friday 15th April 2022

 Easter Monday Bank Holiday - Monday 18th April 2022

 Additional Bank Holiday - Friday 29th April 2022 (in lieu of the Queen's Jubilee)

 Early May Bank Holiday -  Monday 2nd May 2022

 Spring Bank Holiday -  Thursday 2nd June 2022