Skip to content ↓

Senior Leadership Team

The Headteacher is ultimately responsible for all matters concerned with Olchfa and is responsible to the governing body.

With them, he determines the school's direction, sets tone, priorities and standards, appoints staff, is the final arbiter in all matters of discipline, and is the school's figurehead for parents, staff and pupils amongst others. He is assisted by the Senior Leadership Team.

The Senior Leadership Team is made up of the Headteacher, Deputy Headteacher (who deputises for the Headteacher when required), four Assistant Headteachers, a Business Finance Director, a Learning Director and two Senior Leaders.

Hugh Davies Headteacher
Matt Salmon Deputy Headteacher
Rob Williams Assistant Headteacher
Alun Owen Assistant Headteacher
Rebecca Salmon Assistant Headteacher
Tracey Bramer Assistant Headteacher
Simon Roberts Business Finance Director
Nicola Bekmezci Learning Director
Andrew Charles Senior Leader
Beth Batisson Senior Leader